Board of Assessors 2014/2015



From left to right as displayed above:


Christopher J. Polito, Clerk


John M. Healy, Chairman


Kevin D. Doyle, Vice-Chairman



Town Administration Building
26 Bryant Street
Dedham, MA 02026
P.O. Box 306
Telephone: (781) 751-9130
Facsimile: (781) 751-9139

Contact through email:
Richard Henderson, Director of Assessments

Jacqueline Koons, Assessing Specialist

Adrienne Albani, Assessing Specialist

Paul D'Olimpio, Data Collector







Click Here to access the Assessor's Office Web Page