School Committee





Joe Heisler -



Jennifer Barsamian -


Vice Chairperson


Susan Butler-Walko




Kevin Coughlin


Mayanne Briggs-



Rachel McGregor


Tom Ryan




Information relevant to the School Commitee is maintained on the Dedham Public School's website at the following web address:


Meeting Minutes and Agendas can also be found on thier site at;